Latest Products https://www.westcoastfoods.net Latest Products Tue, 21 Aug 2018 11:12:28 +0530 en-us https://www.westcoastfoods.net Frozen Sea Cuttlefish https://www.westcoastfoods.net/frozen-sea-cuttlefish-supplier.htm https://www.westcoastfoods.net/frozen-sea-cuttlefish-supplier.htm Mon, 07 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: High in nutrition like protein, vitamin and fatty acids Mouthwatering taste and longer shelf life Free from preservatives and water based contaminates Easy to store, cut and prepare Minimal content of bones and spikes Does not contain any parasites      Fresh White Cuttlefish https://www.westcoastfoods.net/fresh-white-cuttlefish-supplier.htm https://www.westcoastfoods.net/fresh-white-cuttlefish-supplier.htm Mon, 07 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Excellent in protein and oil content Rich in fatty acids such as omega-3 Ease in preparation, cutting and storage Authentic taste and flavor High calorific value and energy content Frozen Ribbon Fish https://www.westcoastfoods.net/frozen-ribbon-fish-supplier.htm https://www.westcoastfoods.net/frozen-ribbon-fish-supplier.htm Mon, 07 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Excellent nutritional value and freshness Delicious in taste and aroma Free from preservatives and longer shelf life Ease in storage, cutting and cooking Enriched with the goodness of fatty acids, protein, vitamins and calcium Minimal spike and bone content Free from any kind of disease and foul smell Fresh Ribbon Fish https://www.westcoastfoods.net/fresh-ribbon-fish-exporter.htm https://www.westcoastfoods.net/fresh-ribbon-fish-exporter.htm Mon, 07 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Enriched in fatty acids, minerals, protein and calcium Free from harmful parasites and bacteria Convenient to store, cut and cook Excellent in taste, aroma and oil content Free from all sorts of preservatives Fresh Silver Croaker Fish https://www.westcoastfoods.net/fresh-silver-croaker-fish-exporter.htm https://www.westcoastfoods.net/fresh-silver-croaker-fish-exporter.htm Mon, 07 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Lower in fat and high in protein Enhances stamina to minimize the risk of acute diseases Convenient to prepare and cook Rich in flavor and taste Free from mercury and other water-contaminates Contains same nutritional value as of fresh fish Frozen Silver Croaker Fish https://www.westcoastfoods.net/frozen-silver-croaker-fish-supplier.htm https://www.westcoastfoods.net/frozen-silver-croaker-fish-supplier.htm Mon, 07 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Rich in nutritional contents such as protein, fatty acids and minerals Lips smacking taste and excellent freshness Does not contain preservatives and other contaminates Ease in cutting, storage and preparation Ideal for curing various kinds of ailments Fewer bones and spikes for effortless consumption Longer preservative life Frozen Croaker Fish https://www.westcoastfoods.net/frozen-croaker-fish-supplier.htm https://www.westcoastfoods.net/frozen-croaker-fish-supplier.htm Mon, 07 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a well-established firm located in Porbandar(India) and engaged in the business of providing a wide assortment of quality products. For ensuring safety of the products during handling, warehousing and transportation, we make use of quality packing material. Moreover, the task of packaging is undertaken by the experts. Fresh Yellow Croaker Fish https://www.westcoastfoods.net/fresh-yellow-croaker-fish-supplier.htm https://www.westcoastfoods.net/fresh-yellow-croaker-fish-supplier.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Enriched with calcium, vitamins and fatty acids Uniform in sizes and free from cuts Minimal content of spikes and bones Free from foul smell and bacterial growth Enhanced preservative life High in nutrition like protein, vitamin and fatty acids Mouthwatering taste and excellent aroma Frozen Yellow Croaker Fish https://www.westcoastfoods.net/frozen-yellow-croaker-fish-supplier.htm https://www.westcoastfoods.net/frozen-yellow-croaker-fish-supplier.htm Mon, 07 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: High content of vitamins, minerals, protein and fatty acids Free from all sorts of preservatives and contaminates Ease in storing, cutting and preparing Ideal for relieving various types of ailments Suitable to boil, fry, dry and roast Uniform fish size and free from cuts  Free from bacterial growth Fresh Indian Mackerel Fish https://www.westcoastfoods.net/fresh-indian-mackerel-fish-exporter.htm https://www.westcoastfoods.net/fresh-indian-mackerel-fish-exporter.htm Mon, 07 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers are free to place orders and can expect timely deliveries of the same. Sourced from the certified places, our Fresh Indian Mackerel is superb on the counts of performance, precision and prices.